Wednesday, 10 October 2007

ALL GOLDS 17 named

as follows

1. Sam Perrett (Sydney Roosters),
2. Tame Tupou (Bradford),
3. Nigel Vagana (South Sydney),
4. Clinton Toopi (Leeds),
5. Francis Meli (St Helens),
6. Chase Stanley (St George Illawarra),
7. Stacey Jones (Les Catalans),
8. Ruben Wiki (capt. Warriors),
9. Thomas Leuluai (Wigan), 10. Steve Price (Warriors),
11. Ali Lauitiiti (Leeds),
12. David Kidwell (South Sydney),
13. Louis Anderson (Warriors).
Interchange: 14. Jason Cayless (St Helens), 15. Epalahame Lauaki (Warriors), 16. Greg Eastwood (Brisbane), 17. Awen Guttenbeil (Castleford)

not a bad side i guess....

1 comment:

Santosh said...

who is the Australian? Wasn't Price going to play?

And you should have more poll option IMO, i was going to vote Tonga